

## Department of Environmental Quality

Alan Matheson Executive Director

DIVISION OF AIR QUALITY Bryce C. Bird Director Air Quality Board
Stephen C. Sands II, Chair
Kerry Kelly, Vice-Chair
Alan Matheson
Erin Mendenhall
Robert Paine III
Arnold W. Reitze Jr
Michael Smith
William C. Stringer
Karma M. Thomson
Bryce C. Bird,
Executive Secretary

DAQ-017-17

## UTAH AIR QUALITY BOARD TELECONFERENCE MEETING

## FINAL AGENDA

Friday, March 3, 2017 – 12:15 p.m. 195 North 1950 West – Room 1015 Salt Lake City, Utah 84116

- I. Call to Order
- II. Comment Letter to Governor Gary R. Herbert on House Bill 65, Air Conservation Act Amendments.

In compliance with the American with Disabilities Act, individuals with special needs (including auxiliary communicative aids and services) should contact Ashley Nelson, Office of Human Resources at (801) 536-4413 (TDD 903-3978).